BHCC_MemberLogo.jpg

Advanced Office Automation

PO BOX 263 Azusa, CA 91702 // Contact: Oscar Lobatto

Email: omlobatto@att.net // www.aoaofficesystems.com


StateFarm.png

All State Farm Insurance

2139 E. Cesar Chavez Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90033 // Contact: Zulema Velasquez // Phone: (323) 260-2400

Email: zulema.velasquez.m345@statefarm.com // www.zulemavelasquez.com


Barrio-Planners-Inc.png

Barrio Planners

5271 E. Beverly Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90022 // Contact: Ralph Carmona // Phone: (323) 726-7734

Email: rcarmona@labsc-bpi.org // www.barrioplanners.com


deseret.jpg

Deseret Industries

2720 E 11th St, Los Angeles, CA 90023 // Phone: (323) 268-7281

www.deseretindustries.org


ELACC.png

East L.A. Community Corporation

530 S. Boyle Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90033 // Contact: Maria Cabildo // Phone: (323) 269-4214

Email: mcabildo@elacc.org // www.elacc.org   


EllisLogo_web.jpg

Ellis Paint Company

3150 E. Pico Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90023 // Contact: Debbie Hoover // Phone: (323) 261-8114

Email: dhoover@ellispaint.com // www.ellispaint.com


logo_comboCOMPACT.jpg

Endeavor College Preparatory Charter School

Dena Campus (K-3rd) 1314 S. Dacotah Street, Los Angeles, CA 90023 // Contact: Kenneth Del Rio // Phone: (323) 816-0956

www.endeavorcollegeprep.org


15Group.gif

Fifteen Group

888 S. Figueroa St. Ste. 640 Los Angeles, CA 90017 // Contact: Steven Fink // Phone: (323) 261-4141

www.fifteengroup.com


KCScott.jpg

K.C. Scott Manufacturing

205 Mt. Vernon Avenue Pomona, CA 91768 // Contact: Fidel Medina // phone: (909) 623-2005

Email: schi1@kcscott.net // www.kcscott.net


La 1st Street Taqueria

205 Mt. Vernon Avenue Pomona, CA 91768 // phone: (323) 261-4524

 


LAUSD-C-logo.gif

LAUSD

4343 New York Street Los Angeles, CA 90022 // Contact: Dr. Penny Kunitani // Phone:  (323) 262-9115

Email: pkuni1@lausd.net // www.lausd.net


Mockingbird.png

Mockingbird Communications

515 S. Flower St. Ste. 3600 Los Angeles, CA 90071 // Contact: Alicia Maldonado

Email: am@mockingbirdcommunications.com // www.mockingbirdcommunications.com


BHCC_MemberLogo.jpg

Multiple Entities

11693 San Vicente Blvd. #433 Los Angeles, CA 90049 // Contact: Leon Ahdot // Phone: (213) 804-1990

Email: leonadot@gmail.com  


NMS_Logo.jpg

Neighborhood Music School

358 S. Boyle Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90033 // Contact: Wendy Kikkert // Phone: (323)268-0762

Email: wendy@neighborhoodmusic.org // www.neighborhoodmusic.org


PRR Logo.jpg

Pacific Resource Recovery Services

3150 E. Pico Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90023 // Contact: Jennifer Lahoda // Phone:  (323) 261-8114

Email: jlahoda@ellispaint.com // www.pacificresourcerecovery.com


ParamontLogo.jpg

Paramount Mattress

2900 E. Olympic Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90023 // Contact: Hector Hernandez // Phone: (323) 264-3451

Email: hector@paramountmatt.com // www.paramountmatt.com


primera taza-logo.jpg

Primera Taza Coffee House

1850 E. 1st Street Los Angeles, CA 90033 // Contact: Juan Romero // Phone: (323) 780-3923

Email: jar@primerataza.com


DoloresMission_Logo.jpg

Proyecto Pastoral

135 N. Mission Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90033 // Phone: (323) 881-1774  

www.proyectopastoral.org


puente.jpg

Puente Learning Center

501 South Boyle Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90033 // Contact: Frances // Phone: (323) 780-8900

Email: frances@puente.org // www.puente.org


 

Resurrection Catholic School

3360 Opal Street Los Angeles, CA 90023 // Contact: Rocio Flores // Phone: 323-261-5750

Email: rflores@resurrection-school.org  // www.resurrection-school.org


federalcreditunion_logo.gif

SCE Federal Credit Union

3200 Mulford Avenue Lynwood, CA 90262 // Phone: (800) 866-6474      

www.scefcu.org


Sears Boyle Heights Store

2650 E Olympic Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90023 // Contact: Francisco Medina // Phone: (323) 981-2000

www.sears.com


SoCalLogo2013.jpg

Southern California Gas Company - A Sempra Energy Utility

831 Howard Avenue Montebello, CA 90640 // Contact: Denise Campos // Phone: (626) 622-2235

Email: dcampos@semprautilities.com // www.socalgas.com


USCLogo.png

U.S.C. Health Services

1975 Zonal Ave. - KAM 420 Los Angeles, CA 90033      

www.usc.edu


logo-usbank-logo.png

US Bank

2708 East 1st Street Suite 2708 Los Angeles, CA 90033 // Phone: (800) 872-2657

www.usbank.com


BoysGirlsClub.jpg

Variety Boys & Girls Club

2530 Cincinnati Street Los Angeles, CA 90033 // Contact: Cris Arzate // Phone: (323) 269-3177

Email: cris@vbgc.org // www.vbgc.org


wmmcLogo300px.png

White Memorial Hospital

1720 E. Cesar Chavez Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90033 // Contact: Joe Coria // Phone: (323) 265-5002

Email: coriajm@ah.org // www.whitememorial.com


YMCA.jpg

Y.M.C.A.

2900 Whittier Boulevard Los Angeles, CA 90023 // Phone: (323) 260-7005   

www.ymcala.org